I’m 19 for only an hour longer.

In my last year of being a teenager I’ve done many crazy things.  Here are a few for your entertainment.

  • Finished my sophomore and junior year in a span of 2.5 semesters.
  • Denied an internship in LA, CA.
  • Dislocated my thumb.
  • Got my nose pierced…. twice.
  • Stood in my first wedding.
  • Went gambling for the first time.
  • Thought about changing my major to special education.
  • Listened to country more than anything else.
  • Got my first apartment.
  • Had coffee with some of the most influential people I’ve ever met.
  • Discovered the joys of Spotify.
  • Got an Instagram, hated it, deleted it, revived it, loved it.
  • Took photography semi-seriously.
  • Saw Ben Rector, Dave Barnes, Josh Abbott, and Jesus Culture in concert!
  • Felt God speak to me so clearly for the first time ever.

Welp, no more being a teen. It’s been fun.

-Leanne

P.S. Here are some shots from a senior session I ded yesterday.

ImageImage

Image

