Here’s to the future

“Imagine where you want to see yourself in 5 years.” They say.

“What goals would you like to accomplish in 10 years.” They say.

“What kind of person would you like to be when you’re older?” They say.

I’m 20 years old, I still enjoy my cereal dry, an exciting moment in my life consists of purchasing a very expensive typeface, and my day to day tasks consist of graphic design, instagram, and more graphic design. How am I supposed to know what kind of person I want to be in just a few short years?  Sure I’d like to be a happy one, but what good does that do for me?

It seems that the question of the year is, “what are you going to do when you graduate?” Well, the answer to that question is as clear as the muddy water in the sewage next to the art building.  I don’t know. And that’s fine with me.

Here’s to the future.

Speaking of the future, check out some of my latest designs for portfolio. ImageImage

