Designing for a cause.

I’m all about designing for a cause. Why not do something you love while helping other people? Check out a few organizations I’ve designed for in the past. All run by some seriously genuine people pursuing their passions.

solo eyewear. 
online for life.
safari challenge. 

The most recent and one of the more personal designs I’ve done was for Online For Life.  OFL is a pro-life organization encouraging mothers of unborn children to keep their child and finding all the options that best suit their situation. About a year ago, I did a maternity shoot with my college pastor’s family.  With their blessing, I got to use pictures from their shoot to create a few graphics for OFL – one of which is currently their facebook cover photo, the other is an unused design. It’s seriously a blessing to partner with OFL

Image.

Image

