Life Without a Microwave

Howdy,

I’m full of new stories. All real life experiences.

So I fell… off of a bus.
It was one of the more embarrassing moments of my life. No, I wasn’t drunk. Yeah, I’m fine, just a twisted ankle, pulled hamstring, and some scrapes and bruises.

I moved! I moved to the Inner Richmond District! And it’s the greatest.
and I pay a lot of money to live in a small little space. Take my money, landlords.

The oven doesn’t heat to the right temp. It automatically heats to about 450 degrees. Every time.
So I had some trial and errors with some burnt croissants.

I don’t have a microwave.
Yeah.

But I’ve made it so far without needing one. I know, mind blown. Mind. Blown.

I have two pairs of combat boots now. So basically, I’ve transformed.
I wanna be a hipster.

I gave in and got a Target Red Card. BEST decision ever. Go get one!!
Target basically gets all my money.

I’ve become used to being around millions of asians. Ya, believe it. 

I haven’t been fired yet, so that’s a good sign. 

That is all. Peace out. Enjoy life. Make wise decisions. Bake some chicken (I did tonight, it was good. No, it didn’t burn. I’ve finally figured out the stupid oven).

Oh yeah, I’ve started designing for a clothing line. So here’s a little snippet of whats to come on a t-shirt or something sometime. Screen Shot 2014-02-23 at 7.43.12 PM

