Cereal and Milk.

I just have to blog all the time. Crazy things happen everyday.

First off, I’m usually in the wrong place at the wrong time. You get used to it, I guess. The good part is, I have stories. Lots of stories to share with you people.

Today, a man was staring at me on the bus, intently. He was leaning to the side so he could stare at the top of my head as I was looking down texting.

So of course, I looked up and make awkward eye contact with him because I knew someone was looking at me.

But the staring didn’t stop. He then skipped over all the empty seats around me and sat down right next to me. And I look up from my phone conversation to see him STILL STARING AT ME.

Then I got freaked out and within seconds got up and exited the bus.

No, I didn’t fall.

But that would’ve been funny. Instead, as I stood up, I “accidentally” (really, it was an accident) hit him with my purse.

Anyways, work has been a lot of fun. It’s also been really stressful! Things that should only take me 5 minutes, takes me about an hour for whatever reason. Like way to go, Leanne. But, they haven’t fired me (I’ve made it about 3 days since last time I said that in a blog).

I’ve made more friends. Yeah, my only friends are NOT the Lyft and Uber (taxi) drivers any more. There’s like people I’m not paying to take me places that will hangout with me.

Also, I GOT NEW SHOES (because i needed something to support my ankle, but whatever).

I realized that I have got to learn how to cook for one person. I’ve been eating the same meal for a week. I literally bring the same thing for lunch just about everyday because I don’t want it to go to waste.

Oh, and at work, we have hip hop fridays. So basically this is our office:

It get’s pretty intense up in there.

Well, it’s almost the weekend! YOU KNOW WHAT THAT MEANS!! Time to act cool and do cool stuff.

But reality, I’ll probably just sleep a lot.

